Welcome to Trinity Theatre! Below are movies that are currently showing at our theatre, and movies that are confirmed and coming our way.
Take a look at our Special Events page to find out about free family films and other promotions we have happening!

New winter hours, starting September 28 – June 7, 2019:

Monday – Friday: 6:30 p.m. –  9:30 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday: 3:30 – 9:30 p.m.

Matinees will be added back into the weekday schedule when school is out for the summer.

*

How would you like to be a part of our team?  We are now accepting resumes for a part-time Custodial position. See details on our Special Events page!

Now Playing!

*

Picture 1 of 2

Final Week, Ends March 27 @ 7:00

Upstairs, rated PG-13

Friday, March 22: 7:00

Saturday, March 23 and Sunday, March 24: 4:00 and 7:00

Monday, March 25 – Wednesday, March 27: 7:00 – (Final Show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/Z1BCujX3pw8

*

Image result for isnt it romantic movie poster

Coming Friday, March 22 for 1 week only!

Downstairs rated PG-13

Friday, March 22: 7:30

Saturday, March 23 and Sunday, March 24: 4:30 and 7:30

Monday, March 25 – Thursday, March 28: 7:30 (upstairs on final day of March 28)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/8ZwgoVmILQU

*

Coming, confirmed!

*

Image result for the land before time movie poster

Trinity Theatre’s Canned Food Drive Movie!

The Land Before Time (1988)

Rated G, 1 hr. 10 min., downstairs

Saturday, March 23 at 11:00 a.m. (doors open at 10:30)

Bring in non-perishable food/toiletries for a ticket to see

this adorable classic movie!

1 item = 1 ticket (you may donate more if desired)

*

Picture 1 of 1

Coming!  Opening premiere Thursday, March 28 at 7:00 p.m.!

Downstairs, rated PG

Friday, March 29: 7:00

Saturday, March 30 and Sunday, March 31: 4:00 and 7:00

Monday, April 1 – Friday, April 5: 7:00

*April 5th on, upstairs*

Saturday, April 6 – Sunday, April 7: 4:00 and 7:00

*Saturday, April 6, 7:00 show in 3D!

Monday, April 8 – Thursday, April 11: 7:00 (final show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/Q1ozw6AoNwQ

*