Welcome to Trinity Theatre! Below are movies that are currently showing at our theatre, and movies that are confirmed and coming our way.
Take a look at our Special Events page to find out about free family films and other promotions we have happening!

 

New winter hours, starting September 28:

Monday – Friday: 6:30 p.m. –  9:30 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday: 3:30 – 9:30 p.m.

Matinees will be added back into the Thursday/Friday

schedules as the holidays approach.

 

Now Playing!

 

Related image

Rated PG-13

Opening premiere Thursday, October 4: 7:00 p.m.!

Friday, October 5:  7:00

Saturday, October 6 and Sunday, October 7:  4:00 and 7:00

Monday, October 8 – Friday, October 12: 7:00

Saturday, October 13 and Sunday, October 14:  4:00 and 7:00

**Saturday, October 13, 7:00 show in 3D!

Monday, October 15 – Wednesday, October 17: 7:00 (final show)

No show on Thursday, October 18

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here:  https://youtu.be/u9Mv98Gr5pY

 

 

Image result for goosebumps 2 movie poster

Rated PG

Opening premiere Thursday, October 11 at 7:30 p.m!

Friday, October 12:  7:30

Saturday, October 13 and Sunday, October 14:  4:30 and 7:30

Monday, October 15 – Friday, October 19:  7:30

Saturday, October 20 and Sunday, October 21:  4:30 and 7:30

**Saturday 7:30 show in 3D!

Monday, October 22 – Wednesday, October 24: 7:30

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here:  https://youtu.be/nQeOzfm-lps