Welcome to Trinity Theatre! Below are movies that are currently showing at our theatre, and movies that are confirmed and coming our way.
Take a look at our Special Events page to find out about free family films and other promotions we have happening!
*Winter hours*
Monday – Friday: 6:30 p.m – 9:30 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: 3:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Winter break 12/20/19 – 1/6/20: 3:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

*

See our Special Events page for details on FREE MOVIE PASSES!

    Now Playing and Coming Soon, confirmed!  

*

Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, and Jonathan Groff in Frozen II (2019)

Opening premiere Thursday, November 21 at 7:00 p.m.!

Ends December 5th

Downstairs, rated PG

Upstairs beginning Friday, November 29

Friday, November 22:  7:00

Saturday, November 23 and Sunday, November 24: 4:00 and 7:00

Monday, November 25 – Friday, November 29: 7:00

Saturday, November 30 and Sunday, December 1: 4:00 and 7:00

Saturday, November 30 7:00 show in 3D!

Monday, December 2 – Thursday, December 5: 7:00 (final show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/HZ7p-NJIHOc

*

Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, Christopher Plummer, Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Michael Shannon, Ana de Armas, LaKeith Stanfield, Jaeden Martell, and Katherine Langford in Knives Out (2019)

Coming Wednesday, November 27!!

Rated PG-13

Ends December 12th

Upstairs for 2 days (November 27 and November 28)

Downstairs from Friday, November 29 – Thursday, December 5

Upstairs again on Friday, December 6 – Wednesday, December 11

(we apologize for the juggling of auditoriums)

Wednesday, November 27 – Friday, November 29: 7:30

Saturday, November 30 and Sunday, December 1: 4:30 and 7:30

Monday, December 2 – Friday, December 6: 7:30

Saturday, December 7 and Sunday, December 8: 4:30 and 7:30

Monday, December 9 – Thursday, December 12: 7:30 (final show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/qGqiHJTsRkQ

*

Helen Mirren and Ian McKellen in The Good Liar (2019)

Coming Friday, December 6 for 6 days only!

Downstairs, rated R

Ends Wednesday, December 11th

Friday, December 6: 7:00

Saturday, December 7 and Sunday, December 8: 4:00 and 7:00

Monday, December 9 – Wednesday, December 11: 7:00 (final show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/ljKzFGpPHhw

*

Jack Black, Kevin Hart, Dwayne Johnson, Karen Gillan, and Madison Iseman in Jumanji: The Next Level (2019)

Opening Premiere Thursday, December 12, 7:00 p.m.!

Rated PG-13

Ends 1/2/2020

Downstairs

Upstairs beginning Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 13: 7:00

Saturday, December 14 and Sunday, December 15: 4:00 and 7:00

Monday, December 16 – Thursday, December 19: 7:00

Friday, December 20 – Thursday, January 2: 4:00 and 7:00 (final show)

Saturday, December 21 and Saturday, December 28, 7:00 shows in 3D!

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/w_9oxJiRUN8

*

Image result for star wars rise of skywalker movie poster

Opening premiere Thursday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m.

Downstairs, rated PG-13

Upstairs beginning January 3

Ends 1/9/2020

Friday, December 20 – Sunday, January 5, 2020: 4:30 and 7:30

Saturday, January 3, 7:30 show in 3D!

Monday, January 6 – Thursday, January 9: 7:30 (final show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/P94M4jlrytQ

*

Ford v. Ferrari   movie poster 12x18  32x48 inch image 0

Coming Friday, December 13 for 6 days only!

Upstairs, rated PG-13

Ends 12/18

Friday, December 13: 7:30

Saturday, December 14 and Sunday, December 15: 4:30 and 7:30

Monday, December 16 – Wednesday, December 18: 7:30 (final show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/I3h9Z89U9ZA

*