Welcome to Trinity Theatre! Below are movies that are currently showing at our theatre, and movies that are confirmed and coming our way.
Take a look at our Special Events page to find out about free family films and other promotions we have happening!
*Winter hours*
Monday – Friday: 6:30 p.m – 9:30 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: 3:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
*

    Now Playing!  

*

Image result for it chapter two movie poster

Opening Premiere Thursday, September 5 at 7:00 p.m.

Downstairs, rated R

*Upstairs beginning Friday, September 15

Friday, September 6: 7:00

Saturday, September 7 and Sunday, September 8: 3:30 and 7:00

Monday, September 9 – Friday, September 13: 7:00

Saturday, September 14 and Sunday, September 15: 3:30 and 7:00

Monday, September 16 – Thursday, September 19: 7:00

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/M4_NFYeXVCU

*

Coming September 13, for 1 week only!

Friday, September 13: 7:30

Saturday, September 14 and Sunday, September 15: 4:30 and 7:30

Monday, September 16 – Thursday, September 19: 7:30 (final Show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/Dp2ufFO4QGg

*

Coming September 20, pending studio approval!

*

Ad Astra Movie Poster sizes 11x17" 16x24" 24x36" 32x48" - Brad Pitt

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/P6AaSMfXHbA

*

Home Wall Mural Art Decor Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark Movie Poster

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/Vlya92LZqZw

*