Welcome to Trinity Theatre! Below are movies that are currently showing at our theatre, and movies that are confirmed and coming our way.
Take a look at our Special Events page to find out about free family films and other promotions we have happening!
*Winter hours*
Monday – Friday: 6:30 p.m – 9:30 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: 3:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

**Showtimes are subject to change, we recommend you check back before coming in.

*

*Price changes coming soon, see our pricing page for some details

*

See our Special Events page for details on FREE MOVIE PASSES!

    Now Playing and Coming Soon, confirmed!  

*

See our Special Events page for details on our Oscar contest beginning Tuesday, January 14! 

*

Image result for dolittle 2020 movie poster

Coming Friday, January 17!

Downstairs, rated PG

Upstairs beginning Friday, January 24

Friday, January 17: 7:30

Saturday, January 18 and Sunday, January 19: 4:30 and 7:30

Monday, January 20 – Friday, January 24: 7:30

Saturday, January 25 and Sunday, January 26: 4:30 and 7:30

Monday, January 27 – Thursday, January 30: 7:30 (final show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/FEf412bSPLs

*

Emma Watson, Saoirse Ronan, Florence Pugh, and Eliza Scanlen in Little Women (2019)

Coming Friday, January 17, for 1 week only

6 Oscar nominations! Best Picture, Actress in a Leading Role, Actress in a Supporting Role, Costume, Original Score, and Adapted Screenplay.

Upstairs, rated PG

Friday, January 17: 7:00

Saturday, January 18 and Sunday, January 19: 4:00 and 7:00

Monday, January 20 – Thursday, January 23: 7:00 (final show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/AST2-4db4ic

*

Coming, confirmed!

*

Image result for Marriage story movie poster

Coming Friday, January 24, for 1 week only!!

Nominated for 6 Academy Awards: Best Picture, Best Actor, Best Actress,  Actress in a Supporting Role, Original Score, and Original Screenplay. 

Downstairs, rated R

Friday, January 24: 7:00

Saturday, January 25 and Sunday, January 26: 4:00 and 7:00

Monday, January 27 – Thursday, January 30: 7:00 (final show)

AD/DV/CCAP

Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/-y1HhAlAOTs 

*